Activities

Investment

Wir verwenden einen kreativen Ansatz um Opportunitäten entlang der Risikoprofile zu identifizieren, zu entwickeln und zu realisieren. Hierbei fokussieren wir uns nicht ausschließlich auf eine Objektart und können dadurch Chancen flexibel nutzen.

Development

Ein integraler Bestandteil unseres Geschäfts ist die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Immobilienwerte. Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz im Bezug auf Planung, Ausführung und Controlling sichert die Erreichung der Projektziele.

Management

Gloram arbeitet fokussiert entlang der gesamten Immobilienwertschöpfungskette und gewährleistet die operative Performance. Spezialisierte Teams steuern den Betrieb, die Vermietung und die Instandhaltung für unser diversifiziertes Portfolio.

Activities

Investment

We apply a creative approach to identify, design and embrace a wide range of investment opportunities. Gloram is not bound to any specific property type but is flexible to capitalise on changing opportunity sets and market movements.

Development

Gloram is focused on creating sustainable asset value by targeting insightful architectural concepts that match modern tenant requirements. Our comprehensive approach to planning, execution and cost control safeguards goal achievement.

Management

Offering an integrated real estate operation, Gloram is committed to ensuring assets operate at peak performance levels. Dedicated teams oversee daily operations, leasing and maintenance across a diverse portfolio.